2021 Holiday Dates

HOLIDAY PRICING 

Holiday weekends are in high demand! During select holiday weekends, Rolling Video Games of Columbus, GA offers a 2-hour Weekend Gaming Experience Package for $400!

New Year's Day 

    Thursday, December 31, 2020

      Friday, January 1, 2021

      Saturday, January 2, 2021

      Sunday, January 3, 2021

 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

     Saturday, January 16, 2021

     Sunday, January 17, 2021

     Monday, January 18, 2021

Memorial Day

     Saturday, May 29, 2021

     Sunday, May 30, 2021

     Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day

     Friday, July 2, 2021

     Saturday, July 3, 2021

     Sunday, July 4, 2021

Labor Day

     Saturday, September 4, 2021

     Sunday, September 5, 2021

     Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day

     Saturday, October 9, 2021

     Sunday, October 10, 2021

     Monday, October 11, 2021

Halloween

     Saturday, October 30, 2021

     Sunday, October 31, 2021

Thanksgiving Day (Closed)

      Thursday, November 25, 2021

Christmas Eve (Closed)

      Friday, December 24, 2021

Christmas Day (Closed)

      Saturday, December 25, 2021